Guh.

August 24, 2010 at 12:08 pm | Posted in Life, Polyphasic Sleep | Leave a comment

I need to start eating like a human again. Re-adapting to this sleepy thing has made me really lazy about food. Today I learned that ramen noodles, melted chocolate, a smoothie, and a latte do not a balanced diet make.

Who knew?

Anyway, in other news. Life is weird and I have all kinds of random ghosts from my past contacting me out of nowhere. It’s cool but also makes me feel a little bit like I’m in the twilight zone. Had a fun time hanging out with an old..uh..friend(?) at the beach at 2 a.m. There were rats all over the place, it was nutty.

Oh, and new sewing machine. But more on that later. (anyone want to teach me to sew?)

K, that’s all for now because I need a nap time.

P.S.- Buy me groceries.

P.P.S. – Nobutsrsly.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

